Home » Books » English Titles » Uprising 2011- Indians Against Corruption

uprising-2011-indians-against-corruption_l-146x200Uprising 2011 РIndians Against Corruption is an assembled chronicle of the civil-society supported anti-corruption movement in India, 2010-2012, also referred to as India’s Arab Spring or its second war of independence (against corruption). It gives a thumb-nail view of this historical awakening and will be a quick and easy reference for the readers to form their views, directly reading voices that spoke as the movement developed.


  1. We the Extorted
  2. Beginning of the Big Innings
  3. Ramdev Re-enters
  4. Team Anna vs Parliament
  5. The Uprising
  6. Post Uprising
  7. Beginning of the End
Website managed by Wisdom Village Publications Pvt. Ltd.